FACCC Elections

Congratulations to our recently elected FACCC Board of Governors

Debbie Klein

Vice President:
Dean Murakami

Regional Governor B:
Natalina Monteiro

Regional Governor C:
Sergio Guzman

Regional Governor D:
Wheeler North

Governor-at-Large (3 Positions):
Tim Dave
Christopher Halligan
Rocio Diaz

Governor for Part-Time (North):
Janith Norman

Governor for Retired Faculty
Dennis Frisch